24hr Film Info Line
01843 832019

Aquaman


Runtime: 145 MINS

Spanning the vast, visually breathtaking underwater world of the seven seas, this action-packed adventure reveals the origin story of Justice Leagues Aquaman, with Jason Momoa reprising his lead role.… More Info


Friday 14 Dec:

Saturday 15 Dec:

Sunday 16 Dec:

Monday 17 Dec:

Tuesday 18 Dec:

Wednesday 19 Dec:

Thursday 20 Dec:

Bumblebee


Runtime: 114 MINS

On the run in the year 1987, Bumblebee finds refuge in a junkyard in a small Californian beach town. Charlie (Hailee Steinfeld), on the cusp of turning 18 and trying to find her place in the world,… More Info


Saturday 15 Dec:

Sunday 16 Dec:

Thursday 20 Dec:

Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald


Runtime: 134 MINS

Warner Bros. Pictures’ “Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald” is the second of five all new adventures in J.K. Rowling’s Wizarding World™. At the end of the first film, the powerful Dark wizard… More Info


Friday 14 Dec:

Monday 17 Dec:

Tuesday 18 Dec:

Wednesday 19 Dec:

Mary Poppins Returns


Runtime: 130 MINS

When personal tragedy strikes the now grown up Michael and Jane Banks, the enigmatic nanny Mary Poppins re-enters the Banks family's lives and uses her unique magical skills to help them rediscover… More Info


Friday 21 Dec:

Saturday 22 Dec:

Sunday 23 Dec:

Monday 24 Dec:

Wednesday 26 Dec:

Thursday 27 Dec:

Friday 28 Dec:

Saturday 29 Dec:

Sunday 30 Dec:

Monday 31 Dec:

Tuesday 1 Jan:

Wednesday 2 Jan:

Thursday 3 Jan:

Mortal Engines


Runtime: 128 MINS

Thousands of years after civilisation was destroyed by a cataclysmic event, humankind has adapted, and a new way of living has evolved. Gigantic moving cities now roam the Earth, ruthlessly preying… More Info


Friday 14 Dec:

Saturday 15 Dec:

Sunday 16 Dec:

Monday 17 Dec:

Tuesday 18 Dec:

Wednesday 19 Dec:

Thursday 20 Dec:

Ralph Breaks The Internet: Wreck-It Ralph 2


Runtime: 115 MINS

Join Ralph and Vanellope in their newest buddy-comedy adventure as they leave the arcade world behind and enter the uncharted and thrilling world of the internet. On a quest to save Vanellope's racing… More Info


Friday 14 Dec:

Saturday 15 Dec:

Sunday 16 Dec:

Monday 17 Dec:

Tuesday 18 Dec:

Wednesday 19 Dec:

Thursday 20 Dec:

Spider-Man: Into The Spider-verse


Runtime: 117 MINS

Phil Lord and Christopher Miller, the creative minds behind "The Lego Movie" and “21 Jump Street,” bring their unique talents to a fresh vision of a different Spider-Man Universe, with a… More Info


Friday 14 Dec:

Saturday 15 Dec:

Sunday 16 Dec:

Monday 17 Dec:

Tuesday 18 Dec:

Wednesday 19 Dec:

Thursday 20 Dec:

The Grinch


Runtime: 90 MINS

Illumination and Universal Pictures present their funny, heartwarming, and visually stunning take on Dr Seuss' beloved Christmas classic. The Grinch is a despicable grump who goes on a mission to… More Info


Saturday 15 Dec:

Sunday 16 Dec:

Thursday 20 Dec:

Subscribe to Newsletter